Publications

Category

Resources

BIM Awareness Seminar PowerPoint

BIM Training


Cover-BIM Education - Global - 2022 Update Report V9.0

BIM Education – Global – 2022 Update Report V9.0


In January 2014 NATSPEC issued the first version of a report summarising the status of BIM education in several countries and regions across the globe. The report has been updated and reissued each year since, with this report being version 9.0 of what is now an annual update to the original report.
ArcGIS Online

BIM Viewer Teaching and Learning Kit (ArcGIS Online)


[Supported browsers for ArcGIS Online: Chrome; Safari; Edge; Firefox] This Kit includes the following documents/content: Preface Module 1: Introduction of BIM Module 2C: Hands-on BIM Viewer software training (BIM Viewer Software – ArcGIS Online) Module 3: Workflow and Project Information Standard Self-Learner should expect 2-3 hours to complete the training. After completing the training through self-learning or taught course, practitioners could participate in a CIC online BIM Viewer Quiz and able to obtain a BIM Viewer Certificate. (Remark: Please follow the instructions in the PowerPoint file to download the sample BIM model (.slpk) in Module 2C.)
2B Navisworks Freedom

BIM Viewer Teaching and Learning Kit (Navisworks Freedom)


[Supported operating systems for Navisworks Freedom: Microsoft Windows] This Kit includes the following documents/content: Preface Module 1: introduction of BIM Module 2B: Hands-on BIM Viewer software training (BIM Viewer Software – Navisworks Freedom) Module 3: Workflow and Project Information Standard A sample BIM model (.nwd) of the CIC Zero Carbon Building for hands-on exercise. Self-Learner should expect 2-3 hours to complete the training. After completing the training through self-learning or taught course, practitioners could participate in a CIC online BIM Viewer Quiz and able to obtain a BIM Viewer Certificate.
2A Trimble Connect

BIM Viewer Teaching and Learning Kit (Trimble Connect)


[Supported browsers for Trimble Connect for Browser's 3D Viewer: Chrome; Safari; Edge; Firefox; Opera] This Kit includes the following documents/content: Preface Module 1: introduction of BIM Module 2A: Hands-on BIM Viewer software training (BIM Viewer Software – Trimble Connect) Module 3: Workflow and Project Information Standard A sample BIM model (.ifc) of the CIC Zero Carbon Building for hands-on exercise. Self-Learner should expect 2-3 hours to complete the training. After completing the training through self-learning or taught course, practitioners could participate in a CIC online BIM Viewer Quiz and able to obtain a BIM Viewer Certificate.

刊物

类別

资源

建筑信息模拟讲座简报

建筑信息模拟培训


Cover-BIM Education - Global - 2022 Update Report V9.0

BIM Education – Global – 2022 Update Report V9.0 (只提供英文版本)


In January 2014 NATSPEC issued the first version of a report summarising the status of BIM education in several countries and regions across the globe. The report has been updated and reissued each year since, with this report being version 9.0 of what is now an annual update to the original report.
ArcGIS Online

建筑信息模拟阅览员教学资源套件(ArcGIS Online)


[支援 ArcGIS Online的浏览器: Chrome; Safari; Edge; Firefox] 本教学套件包括以下文件/内容: 前言 模组 1:BIM 简介 模组 2C:BIM阅览软件操作培训(BIM阅览软件 – ArcGIS) 模组 3:工作流程及资讯标准 自学者一般需要 2-3 个小时来完成培训。 完成自学或培训后,从业员可以参加缐上测验,获取BIM 阅览员证书。 注:请按幻灯片文件中的指示下载模组2C中的示例 BIM 模型(.slpk)。
2B Navisworks Freedom

建筑信息模拟阅览员教学资源套件(Navisworks Freedom)


[支援 Navisworks Freedom 的作业系统: Microsoft Windows] 本教学套件包括以下文件/内容: 前言 模组 1:BIM 简介 模组 2B:BIM阅览软件操作培训(BIM阅览软件 – Navisworks Freedom) 模组 3:工作流程及资讯标准 用于操作培训的建造业零碳天地示例 BIM 模型(.nwd) 自学者一般需要 2-3 个小时来完成培训。 完成自学或培训后,从业员可以参加缐上测验,获取BIM 阅览员证书。
2A Trimble Connect

建筑信息模拟阅览员教学资源套件(Trimble Connect)


[支援 Trimble Connect for Browser's 3D Viewer 的浏览器: Chrome; Safari; Edge; Firefox; Opera] 本教学套件包括以下文件/内容: 前言 模组 1:BIM 简介 模组 2A:BIM阅览软件操作培训(BIM阅览软件 – Trimble Connect) 模组 3:工作流程及资讯标准 用于操作培训的建造业零碳天地示例 BIM 模型(.ifc) 自学者一般需要 2-3 个小时来完成培训。 完成自学或培训后,从业员可以参加缐上测验,获取BIM 阅览员证书。